Monday, November 18, 2019


Bangabandhu BPL scheduled

Bangabandhu BPL scheduled
Bangabandhu BPL scheduled
Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has approved names of seven teams to participate in Bangabandhu BPL scheduled to start on 11 December.

The 7 teams are 

  1. Dhaka Platoon,
  2. Chattogram Challengers, 
  3. Rajshahi Royals, 
  4. Sylhet Thunder, 
  5. Khulna Tigers, 
  6. Rangpur Rangers and
  7.  Cumilla Warriors.
The T20 tournament would be arranged by BCB itself as there would be no franchises this year as part of Father of The Nation Bangabandhu Shiekh Mujibur Rahman’s birth centenary celebration.

Subscribe by Email

Follow Updates Articles from This Blog via Email

No Comments